ADVERTISING INFORMATION

Are you ready to take your brand to the next level?
Write your own success story with regional radio advertising!

The advantage radio advertising offers your business over other advertising mediums stems from its unique combination of high reach, high targetability, and low cost. Radio advertising can be (and is for many of our clients) the main engine of growth and profitability for their local business.

Contact a Minnesota 97.5 FM sales rep today to learn more about how your business can reach new heights with an effective local radio advertising plan.


KNXR Media Kit

Click HERE to view our Minnesota 97.5 FM Media Kit (pdf)

KNXR Media Kit

MEET THE KNXR SALES TEAM

Rochester MN 975

David Legault

Sales Manager

DavidL@mn975.com


MN975

Mike Quiggle

Account Executive

MikeQ@mn975.com


Minnesota 97.5 FM

Deb Muench

Account Executive

DebM@mn975.com


KNXR Acount Executive

Dani Buck

Account Executive

DaniB@mn975.com


MN975 Traffic Manager

Sheila Hayft

Traffic Manager

SheilaH@mn975.com


KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER
School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6
Live Stream brought to you by Rochester Civic Theatre Sunday November 4 at 8 pm - Mayo Civic Center
Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Guide

Friday, August 24 @ 8:00 PM

Joan Jett & Eddie Money


Saturday, August 25 @ 7:00 PM

Hairball


Monday, August 27 @ 8:00 PM

The Beach Boys


Monday, September 3 @ 6:30 PM

Boy George & Culture Club with The B-52s


Friday, September 21 @ 7:00 PM

Steve Miller Band


Saturday, September 22 @ 7:00 PM

Art Garfunkel


Sunday, September 30 @ 8:00 PM

Sting w/Shaggy


Friday, October 5 @ 7:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd


Sunday, October 14 @ 7:30 PM

REO Speedwagon



» View more upcoming shows

MN975 General Contest Rules