Foo Fighters

Thursday, October 18 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Phil Collins

Sunday, October 21 @ 8:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Fleetwood Mac

Monday, October 22 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Killer Queen

Sunday, November 4 @ 8:00 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Friday, November 16 @ 8:00 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


REO Speedwagon

Sunday, December 2 @ 7:30 PM

Vetter Stone Ampitheater
Mankato, MN


» Tickets and Info


Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band

Wednesday, December 12 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Saturday, December 29 @ 3:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Styx

Sunday, December 30 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Resort and Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


The Fab Four

Friday, January 18 @ 7:30 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


Elton John

Thursday, February 21 @ 8:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Elton John

Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


New Kids on the Block, Debbie Gibson, Tiffany, Salt-N-Pepa

Tuesday, June 11 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER
School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6 Halloween - Forty Years of Terror
Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Guide

Thursday, October 18 @ 7:30 PM

Foo Fighters


Sunday, October 21 @ 8:00 PM

Phil Collins


Monday, October 22 @ 8:00 PM

Fleetwood Mac


Sunday, November 4 @ 8:00 PM

Killer Queen


Friday, November 16 @ 8:00 PM

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band


Sunday, December 2 @ 7:30 PM

REO Speedwagon


Wednesday, December 12 @ 7:30 PM

Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band


Saturday, December 29 @ 3:00 PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra


Sunday, December 30 @ 8:00 PM

Styx



» View more upcoming shows

Sunday November 4 at 8 pm - Mayo Civic Center Kenny Wayne Shepherd LIVE at the Mayo Civic Center MN975 General Contest Rules