Saving Abel

Tuesday, April 24 @ 6:30 PM

Wedgewood Cove
Albert Lea, MN


» Tickets and Info


Jersey Boys

Friday, April 27 @ 8:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Bon Jovi

Saturday, April 28 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Kansas

Saturday, May 5 @ 8:00 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


Daryl Hall & John Oates w/Train

Wednesday, May 16 @ 7:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Rob Lowe

Sunday, May 20 @ 7:00 PM

State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Barenaked Ladies

Friday, June 1 @ 7:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Shakopee, MN


» Tickets and Info


Paul Simon

Friday, June 8 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Wednesday, June 13 @ 8:00 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers

Friday, June 15 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Carol Burnett

Friday, June 15 @ 8:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


James Taylor w/Bonnie Raitt

Friday, June 22 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


John Fogerty and ZZ Top

Friday, June 29 @ 7:00 PM

Treasure Island
Red Wing, MN


» Tickets and Info


The Eagles

Saturday, June 30 @ 7:00 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Def Leppard and Journey

Friday, July 27 @ 7:00 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Steve Martin and Martin Short

Friday, August 10 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island
Red Wing, MN


» Tickets and Info


Rod Stewart w/Cyndi Lauper

Wednesday, August 15 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


The Beach Boys

Monday, August 27 @ 8:00 PM

State Fair Grandstand
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Boy George & Culture Club w/The B-52s

Monday, September 3 @ 6:30 PM

State Fair Grandstand
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Killer Queen

Sunday, November 4 @ 8:00 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


Elton John

Thursday, February 21 @ 8:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Elton John

Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER

School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6

Live Stream brought to you by Rochester Civic Theatre

KANSAS-Live at the Mayo Civic Center

KANSAS
Live at the Mayo Civic Center


MN975 CONCERT GUIDE


Tuesday, April 24 @ 6:30 PM

Saving Abel


Friday, April 27 @ 8:00 PM

Jersey Boys


Saturday, April 28 @ 7:30 PM

Bon Jovi


Saturday, May 5 @ 8:00 PM

Kansas


Wednesday, May 16 @ 7:00 PM

Daryl Hall & John Oates w/Train



» View more upcoming shows

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo: A Very Intimate Acoustic Evening Sunday November 4 at 8 pm - Mayo Civic Center MN975 General Contest Rules