Haley Comfort Systems

REO Speedwagon

Thursday, February 22 @ 7:30 PM

Verizon Center
Mankato, MN


» Tickets and Info


Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters

Thursday, February 22 @ 7:30 PM

Orpheum Theater
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Steve Winwood

Thursday, February 23 @ 8:00 PM

State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Rick Springfield

Sunday, February 25 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Shakopee, MN


» Tickets and Info


WWE: Road to Wrestlemania

Friday, March 9 @ 7:30 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Three Dog Night

Friday, March 16 @ 8:00 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


Earth, Wind & Fire

Sunday, March 18 @ 7:00 PM

Treasure Island
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Neil Degrasse Tyson

Friday, March 23 @ 7:30 PM

State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Kansas

Sunday, March 25 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Shakopee, MN


» Tickets and Info


Harlem Globetrotters

Friday, March 30 @ 7:00 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


Sammy Hagar

Friday, March 30 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Shakopee, MN


» Tickets and Info


"Weird Al" Yankovic

Monday, April 2 @ 8:00 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


Foreigner

Sunday, April 8 @ 7:00 PM

Treasure Island
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Lewis Black

Friday, April 13 @ 8:00 PM

Mayo Civic Center
Rochester, MN


» Tickets and Info


Jo Koy

Saturday, April 14 @ 7:00 PM

Pantages Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Prince: Live on the Big Screen

Saturday, April 14 @ 8:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Jersey Boys

Friday, April 27 @ 8:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Bon Jovi

Saturday, April 28 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Daryl Hall & John Oates w/Train

Wednesday, May 16 @ 7:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Rob Lowe

Sunday, May 20 @ 7:00 PM

State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Barenaked Ladies

Friday, June 1 @ 7:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Shakopee, MN


» Tickets and Info


Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers

Friday, June 15 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Carol Burnett

Friday, June 15 @ 8:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


James Taylor w/Bonnie Raitt

Friday, June 22 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


The Eagles

Saturday, June 30 @ 7:00 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Def Leppard and Journey

Friday, July 27 @ 7:00 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Rod Stewart w/Cyndi Lauper

Wednesday, August 15 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Elton John

Thursday, February 21 @ 8:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER

School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6

Live Stream brought to you by Rochester Civic Theatre

Kansas at Mayo Civic Center
Prince Live on the Big Screen

MN975 CONCERT GUIDE


Thursday, February 22 @ 7:30 PM

REO Speedwagon


Thursday, February 22 @ 7:30 PM

Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters


Thursday, February 23 @ 8:00 PM

Steve Winwood


Sunday, February 25 @ 8:00 PM

Rick Springfield


Friday, March 9 @ 7:30 PM

WWE: Road to Wrestlemania



» View more upcoming shows