MINNESOTA 97.5 FM CONCERT GUIDE




Tonic Sol Fa Nights Before Christmas Tour

Ultimate 80s Party featuring Tiffany

Friday, February 7 @ 8:00 PM

Varsity Theater
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Bret Michaels

Friday, February 14 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


KISS

Monday, February 24 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Sublime w/Rome

Wednesday, March 4 @ 7:00 PM

Fillmore
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Foreigner

Friday, March 13 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


REO Speedwagon

Friday, March 13 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


Hairball

Friday, March 27 @ 8:00 PM

Jackpot Junction Casino
Morton, MN


» Tickets and Info


Eagles

Friday, April 3 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Eagles

Saturday, April 4 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Chicago

Saturday, April 11 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Journey w/Pretenders

Sunday, June 7 @ 7:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Elton John

Monday, June 15 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

KAAL News 6 KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6
Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Guide

Friday, February 7 @ 8:00 PM

Ultimate 80s Party featuring Tiffany


Friday, February 14 @ 8:00 PM

Bret Michaels


Monday, February 24 @ 7:30 PM

KISS


Wednesday, March 4 @ 7:00 PM

Sublime w/Rome


Friday, March 13 @ 8:00 PM

Foreigner


Friday, March 13 @ 8:00 PM

REO Speedwagon


Friday, March 27 @ 8:00 PM

Hairball


Friday, April 3 @ 8:00 PM

Eagles


Saturday, April 4 @ 8:00 PM

Eagles



» View more upcoming shows


MN975 General Contest Rules