MINNESOTA 97.5 FM CONCERT GUIDE



Piano Men - A Tribute to Elton John & Billy Joel

Friday, February 15 @ 7:30 PM

North Iowa Community College
Mason City, IA


» Tickets and Info


Elton John

Thursday, February 21 @ 8:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Big Head Todd & the Monsters

Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 PM

Palace Theatre
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Elton John

Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Grand Funk Railroad

Saturday, February 23 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


KISS

Monday, March 4 @ 7:30 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Cheap Trick

Friday, March 8 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


Mariah Carey

Wednesday, March 13 @ 8:00 PM

State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


The Monkees

Thursday, March 14 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


I Love the 90s - Vanilla Ice, Coolio, C+C Music Factory

Saturday, March 16 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Resort and Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Bad Company w/Paul Rodgers

Saturday, March 23 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Resort and Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Weezer w/Pixies

Saturday, March 30 @ 7:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Vince Neil

Saturday, March 30 @ 8:00 PM

Jackpot Junction Casino
Morton, MN


» Tickets and Info


Boyz II Men

Sunday, March 31 @ 7:30 PM

Ordway Theatre
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Little River Band w/Ambrosia

Saturday, April13 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Resort and Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Prince: On the Big Screen

Frirday, April 26 @ 8:00 PM

The Armory
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


ABBA: The Concert

Saturday, May 4 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Chicago

Saturday, May 11 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Cher

Saturday, May 18 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Foreigner

Sunday, May 26 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


New Kids on the Block, Debbie Gibson, Tiffany, Salt-N-Pepa

Tuesday, June 11 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Lou Gramm and Asia

Thursday, July 11 @ 4:00 PM

Buck Hill
Burnsville, MN


» Tickets and Info


The Guess Who and Foghat

Saturday, July 13 @ 4:00 PM

Buck Hill
Burnsville, MN


» Tickets and Info


Lynyrd Skynyrd w/Gov't Mule

Friday, July 19 @ 6:00 PM

Treasure Island Ampitheater
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Jeff Lynne's ELO

Thursday, July 25 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Santana

Saturday, August 3 @ 7:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Slash featuring Myles Kennedy

Saturday, August 3 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


Queen + Adam Lambert

Saturday, August 10 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Ringo Starr

Thursday, August 22 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


Mark Knopfler

Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

KAAL News 6
KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER
School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6
WWE at Target Center Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Guide

Friday, February 15 @ 7:30 PM

Piano Men - A Tribute to Elton John & Billy Joel


Thursday, February 21 @ 8:00 PM

Elton John


Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 PM

Big Head Todd & the Monsters


Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 PM

Elton John


Saturday, February 23 @ 8:00 PM

Grand Funk Railroad


Monday, March 4 @ 7:30 PM

KISS


Friday, March 8 @ 8:00 PM

Cheap Trick


Wednesday, March 13 @ 8:00 PM

Mariah Carey


Thursday, March 14 @ 8:00 PM

The Monkees



» View more upcoming shows

Rochester Home and Lifestyles Show MN975 General Contest Rules