Boston

Saturday, May 27 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


Green Day

Saturday, April 1 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


I Love the 90's Tour (Salt N Pepa, Color Me Badd, Coolio, Tone Loc, Young MC)

Thursday, April 13 @ 8:00 PM

Verizon Wireless Center
Mankato, MN


» Tickets and Info


John Mayer

Saturday, April 15 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Def Leppard w/Poison and Tesla

Friday, April 21 @ 7:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


The Beach Boys

Thursday, April 27 @ 7:30 PM

Verizon Wireless Center
Mankato, MN


» Tickets and Info


Steve Martin & Martin Short

Thur & Fri May 18-19 @ 7:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Neil Diamond

Wednesday, May 24 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Saturday, June 3 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


New Kids on the Block w/Paula Abdul & Boys II Men

Saturday, June 14 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Queen & Adam Lambert

Friday, July 14 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


KISS

Saturday, July 15 @ 8:00 PM

Grand Casino Hinckley
Hinckley, MN


» Tickets and Info


Billy Joel

Friday, July 28 @ 8:00 PM

Target Field
Minneaolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Guns N Roses

Sunday, July 30 @ 7:30 PM

U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Bruno Mars

Saturday, August 5 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Coldplay

Saturday, August 12 @ 7:00 PM

U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER

School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6

MN975 Facebook Stream

Amy Swain Hearing Centers

MN975 Twitter Feed

Warners' Stellian

Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Corner


Saturday, April 1 @ 7:30 PM

Green Day


Thursday, April 13 @ 8:00 PM

I Love the 90's Tour (Salt N Pepa, Color Me Badd, Coolio, Tone Loc, Young MC)


Saturday, April 15 @ 7:30 PM

John Mayer


Friday, April 21 @ 7:00 PM

Def Leppard w/Poison and Tesla


Thursday, April 27 @ 7:30 PM

The Beach Boys



» View more upcoming shows

MN975 Live Stream
Daily Schedule
On Air Staff
Facebook
Twitter
Contests
Contact Us
MN975 Android App
MN975 iPhone App