Neil Diamond

Wednesday, May 24 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Boston

Saturday, May 27 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Saturday, June 3 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


New Kids on the Block w/Paula Abdul & Boys II Men

Saturday, June 14 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Don Henley

Sunday, June 18 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


The Moody Blues

Tuesday, June 27 @ 7:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Journey and Asia

Saturday, July 1 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Casino
Red Wing, MN


» Tickets and Info


Rick Springfield

Thursday, July 13 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Casino
Red Wing, MN


» Tickets and Info


Santana

Thursday, July 13 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


Queen & Adam Lambert

Friday, July 14 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


KISS

Saturday, July 15 @ 8:00 PM

Grand Casino Hinckley
Hinckley, MN


» Tickets and Info


Blondie and Garbage

Friday, July 21 @ 7:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


Steve Miller Band/Peter Frampton

Sunday, July 23 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Casino
Red Wing, MN


» Tickets and Info


Billy Joel

Friday, July 28 @ 8:00 PM

Target Field
Minneaolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Guns N Roses

Sunday, July 30 @ 7:30 PM

U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Bruno Mars

Saturday, August 5 @ 8:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Coldplay

Saturday, August 12 @ 7:00 PM

U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER

School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6

MN 97.5 Facebook Stream

Amy Swain Hearing Centers

MN 97.5 Twitter Feed

Warners' Stellian

Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Corner


Wednesday, May 24 @ 8:00 PM

Neil Diamond


Saturday, May 27 @ 8:00 PM

Boston


Saturday, June 3 @ 8:00 PM

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers


Saturday, June 14 @ 7:30 PM

New Kids on the Block w/Paula Abdul & Boys II Men


Sunday, June 18 @ 7:30 PM

Don Henley



» View more upcoming shows

Spin Doctors live in Rochester, MN on 7/9/2017
Living Colour live in Rochester, MN on 7/30/2017
MN975 Live Stream
Daily Schedule
On Air Staff
Facebook
Twitter
Contests
Contact Us
MN975 Android App
MN975 iPhone App