MINNESOTA 97.5 FM CONCERT GUIDE



Ringo Starr

Thursday, August 22 @ 8:00 PM

Mystic Lake Casino
Prior Lake, MN


» Tickets and Info


Rod Stewart

Saturday, August 24 @ 7:00 PM

Treasure Island Amphitheater
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Weird Al Yankovic

Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:30 PM

Minnesota State Fair
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Hall & Oates

Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:30 PM

Minnesota State Fair
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Buddy Guy and Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Thursday, August 29 @ 7:00 PM

Vetter Stone Ampitheater
Mankato, MN


» Tickets and Info


Lionel Richie

Friday, August 30 @ 7:30 PM

Minnesota State Fair
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Mark Knopfler

Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 PM

Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


ZZ Top w/Cheap Trick

Monday, September 2 @ 7:00 PM

Minnesota State Fair
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


The Who

Friday, September 6 @ 7:30 PM

Xcel Energy Center
St. Paul, MN


» Tickets and Info


Night Ranger

Saturday, September 7 @ 8:00 PM

Jackpot Junction Casino
Morton, MN


» Tickets and Info


Lenny Kravitz

Sunday, September 8 @ 7:30 PM

Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Janet Jackson

Saturday, September 14 @ 8:00 PM

Treasure Island Ampitheater
Welch, MN


» Tickets and Info


Robert Plant

Monday, September 23 @ 6:00 PM

Surf Ballroom
Clear Lake, IA


» Tickets and Info


Chicago

Tuesday, October 1 @ 8:00 PM

Mankato Civic Center
Mankato, MN


» Tickets and Info


Toto

Tuesday, October 1 @ 8:00 PM

State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


Kansas

Saturday, October 12 @ 7:30 PM

State Theatre
Minneapolis, MN


» Tickets and Info


NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

Live Streaming brought to you by Junges Flooring KAAL News 6 KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER
School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6

Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Guide

Thursday, August 22 @ 8:00 PM

Ringo Starr


Saturday, August 24 @ 7:00 PM

Rod Stewart


Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:30 PM

Weird Al Yankovic


Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:30 PM

Hall & Oates


Thursday, August 29 @ 7:00 PM

Buddy Guy and Kenny Wayne Shepherd


Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 PM

Mark Knopfler


Friday, August 30 @ 7:30 PM

Lionel Richie


Monday, September 2 @ 7:00 PM

ZZ Top w/Cheap Trick


Friday, September 6 @ 7:30 PM

The Who



» View more upcoming shows


MN975 General Contest Rules