Cheryl Lu Stuhldreher (Rochester, MN)

02-11-19

Cheryl Lu Stuhldreher, age 63, of Rochester, died on February 9, 2018, at home surrounded by her family. 

The memorial service will be at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, March 1, 2019, at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Rochester. The visitation will be from 5:00-8:00 p.m. on Thursday, February 28, 2019, at Ranfranz and Vine Funeral Homes, and one hour prior to the service at the church. 

Memorials are preferred to Season's Hospice.

Courtesy of Ranfranz and Vine Funeral Homes

NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

KAAL News 6
KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER
School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6
WWE at Target Center Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Guide

Friday, February 15 @ 7:30 PM

Piano Men - A Tribute to Elton John & Billy Joel


Thursday, February 21 @ 8:00 PM

Elton John


Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 PM

Big Head Todd & the Monsters


Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 PM

Elton John


Saturday, February 23 @ 8:00 PM

Grand Funk Railroad


Monday, March 4 @ 7:30 PM

KISS


Friday, March 8 @ 8:00 PM

Cheap Trick


Wednesday, March 13 @ 8:00 PM

Mariah Carey


Thursday, March 14 @ 8:00 PM

The Monkees



» View more upcoming shows

Rochester Home and Lifestyles Show MN975 General Contest Rules