Cheryl Lu Stuhldreher (Rochester, MN)


Posted 02-11-19

Cheryl Lu Stuhldreher, age 63, of Rochester, died on February 9, 2018, at home surrounded by her family. 

The memorial service will be at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, March 1, 2019, at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church in Rochester. The visitation will be from 5:00-8:00 p.m. on Thursday, February 28, 2019, at Ranfranz and Vine Funeral Homes, and one hour prior to the service at the church. 

Memorials are preferred to Season's Hospice.

Courtesy of Ranfranz and Vine Funeral Homes

NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

Live Streaming brought to you by Junges Flooring KAAL News 6 KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER
School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6

Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Guide

Thursday, August 22 @ 8:00 PM

Ringo Starr


Saturday, August 24 @ 7:00 PM

Rod Stewart


Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:30 PM

Weird Al Yankovic


Wednesday, August 28 @ 7:30 PM

Hall & Oates


Thursday, August 29 @ 7:00 PM

Buddy Guy and Kenny Wayne Shepherd


Friday, August 30 @ 8:00 PM

Mark Knopfler


Friday, August 30 @ 7:30 PM

Lionel Richie


Monday, September 2 @ 7:00 PM

ZZ Top w/Cheap Trick


Friday, September 6 @ 7:30 PM

The Who



» View more upcoming shows


MN975 General Contest Rules