Christopher Carl Marshall (Red Wing, MN)

03-14-19

Christopher Carl Marshall, 46 of Red Wing, died unexpectedly on Monday, March 11, 2019. Visitation will be 5-8 p.m., Monday, March 18, 2019 at the Mahn Family Funeral Home, Bodelson-Mahn Chapel and one hour prior to the service at the church. Memorial service will be 11 a.m., Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at Christ Episcopal Church. 

Courtesy of Mahn Family Funeral Home

NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

NOW PLAYING

Live Streaming brought to you by Junges Flooring KAAL News 6 KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER
School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6
Steve Martin and Martin Short Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Guide

Sunday, May 26 @ 8:00 PM

Foreigner


Tuesday, June 11 @ 7:30 PM

New Kids on the Block, Debbie Gibson, Tiffany, Salt-N-Pepa


Thursday, July 11 @ 4:00 PM

Lou Gramm and Asia


Saturday, July 13 @ 4:00 PM

The Guess Who and Foghat


Sunday, July 14 @ 7:00 PM

10,000 Maniacs


Friday, July 19 @ 6:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd w/Gov't Mule


Thursday, July 25 @ 8:00 PM

Jeff Lynne's ELO


Saturday, August 3 @ 7:00 PM

Santana


Saturday, August 3 @ 8:00 PM

Slash featuring Myles Kennedy



» View more upcoming shows

MN975 General Contest Rules