STATION INFORMATION


Format: Greatest Hits

Power: 100,000 Watts

Coverage: 80 mile radius, centered in Rochester, MN

Audience Demographics: Adults 25-54

Featured Programming: Cash & Molly MN-975 Morning Show, Zach Kase in the afternoon, 80s Friday Night live request show, Live Remote Broadcasts & Local Event Coverage, On-Air and Online Contests

KAAL - ABC 6 WEATHER
School Closing Alerts brought to you by KAAL ABC 6
Live Stream brought to you by Rochester Civic Theatre Sunday November 4 at 8 pm - Mayo Civic Center
Minnesota 97.5 FM Concert Guide

Friday, August 24 @ 8:00 PM

Joan Jett & Eddie Money


Saturday, August 25 @ 7:00 PM

Hairball


Monday, August 27 @ 8:00 PM

The Beach Boys


Monday, September 3 @ 6:30 PM

Boy George & Culture Club with The B-52s


Friday, September 21 @ 7:00 PM

Steve Miller Band


Saturday, September 22 @ 7:00 PM

Art Garfunkel


Sunday, September 30 @ 8:00 PM

Sting w/Shaggy


Friday, October 5 @ 7:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd


Sunday, October 14 @ 7:30 PM

REO Speedwagon



» View more upcoming shows

MN975 General Contest Rules